{ACR} Admin Crazy Rioters
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
{ACR} Admin Crazy Rioters

Tremulous Clan

Home  Portal  Latest images  Search  RegisterRegister  Server Information  IM BugHuman  TeamspeakTeamspeak  IRC  Log in  
All Testing Decisions Will Be Made By The Second In Commands.

n00bs kicked

Go down 
+6
Longshot
BugHuman
null
{ACR}Chris
Atlantis
Winston
10 posters
Go to page : 1, 2  Next
AuthorMessage
Winston
Private 2
Private 2

n00bs kicked Empty
PostSubject: n00bs kicked   n00bs kicked Icon_minitimeWed Oct 21, 2009 8:11 pm

I was owning in ACR Unlimited and 2 retards started to call me aimbotter and other of em ( Swift-> ) said he was recording me , whatever and then the other of em ( gazek ) called a vote to kick me which apparently passed. I was being a retard before but when i started playing i hardly said a shit..

They kicked me without any proof to cover their accusations againts me and thats stupid
Back to top Go down
Atlantis
First Lieutenant
First Lieutenant

n00bs kicked 87495687

n00bs kicked Empty
PostSubject: Re: n00bs kicked   n00bs kicked Icon_minitimeWed Oct 21, 2009 8:30 pm

ShitPrick wrote:
I was being a retard before but when i started playing i hardly said a shit..
wtf?

ShitPrick wrote:
They kicked me without any proof to cover their accusations againts me and thats stupid
you do know that recordings exist and can be made right?
Back to top Go down
{ACR}Chris
First Lieutenant
First Lieutenant

n00bs kicked 23818192

n00bs kicked Empty
PostSubject: Re: n00bs kicked   n00bs kicked Icon_minitimeWed Oct 21, 2009 8:42 pm

Yo swift/rukanji/usra pls post the videos.
Back to top Go down
Winston
Private 2
Private 2

n00bs kicked Empty
PostSubject: Re: n00bs kicked   n00bs kicked Icon_minitimeThu Oct 22, 2009 6:55 am