{ACR} Admin Crazy Rioters
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
{ACR} Admin Crazy Rioters

Tremulous Clan

Home  Portal  Latest images  Search  RegisterRegister  Server Information  IM BugHuman  TeamspeakTeamspeak  IRC  Log in  
All Testing Decisions Will Be Made By The Second In Commands.

Hi im new to acr unlimited server and i would love to join acr firedox told me 2 do this

Go down 
+8
vyrus@ubuntu
Iridescent Blade
:Lad
TheRoob
Skeptic
{ACR}FireFox
{ACR}Chris
DroiD123
12 posters
Go to page : 1, 2  Next
AuthorMessage
DroiD123
Private 2
Private 2
DroiD123

Hi im new to acr unlimited server and i would love to join acr firedox told me 2 do this  Empty
PostSubject: Hi im new to acr unlimited server and i would love to join acr firedox told me 2 do this    Hi im new to acr unlimited server and i would love to join acr firedox told me 2 do this  Icon_minitimeWed Oct 06, 2010 10:08 pm

Hi guys my name is DroiD i would love to join acr i heard its a bomb ass clan i would appreciate it if i can join i talked to firefox and he told me to register and he said see what some ppl say can u guys please let me join i would really appreciate it oh and im new to acr unlimited thank you guys
Back to top Go down
{ACR}Chris
First Lieutenant
First Lieutenant

Hi im new to acr unlimited server and i would love to join acr firedox told me 2 do this  23818192

Hi im new to acr unlimited server and i would love to join acr firedox told me 2 do this  Empty
PostSubject: Re: Hi im new to acr unlimited server and i would love to join acr firedox told me 2 do this    Hi im new to acr unlimited server and i would love to join acr firedox told me 2 do this  Icon_minitimeWed Oct 06, 2010 10:23 pm

U just ruined and crushed your chances of getting a test by about 82%... ps go here https://theacr.darkbb.com/acrit-applications-f20/helpful-ways-to-ensure-that-you-get-asked-for-a-test-t922.htm
Back to top Go down
{ACR}FireFox