{ACR} Admin Crazy Rioters
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
{ACR} Admin Crazy Rioters

Tremulous Clan

Home  Portal  Latest images  Search  RegisterRegister  Server Information  IM BugHuman  TeamspeakTeamspeak  IRC  Log in  
All Testing Decisions Will Be Made By The Second In Commands.

single player tremulous fangame

Go down 
+3
linux26
doublehex
HAVOK
7 posters
Go to page : 1, 2  Next
AuthorMessage
HAVOK
Private 2
Private 2
HAVOK

single player tremulous fangame Empty
PostSubject: single player tremulous fangame   single player tremulous fangame Icon_minitimeSun Mar 22, 2009 1:43 pm

hello, im new to the clan but i recently had an idea for a trem fan game, i can handle the design and programming myself but if anyone has any ideas id apreciate it, as of now ive come up with a basic story line but it required me t make some assumptions. for instance, i assumed that the war between aliens and humans has been going on for several centuries and my game takes place b4 and into the war. therefore, most human tech is similar but not quite as developed. ive made some basic concept sketches and will post them when i get a chance to scan them in.
Back to top Go down
doublehex
Lieutenant General
Lieutenant General
doublehex

single player tremulous fangame 23818192

PostSubject: Re: single player tremulous fangame   single player tremulous fangame Icon_minitimeSun Mar 22, 2009 2:09 pm

that would be cool if you did make it fully single-player, i have played matches vs my bots (little devils rape me) as a sort of single player but it just isnt like a campaign. It would be very nice to play a campaign
Back to top Go down
linux26
Lieutenant General
Lieutenant General
linux26

PostSubject: Re: single player tremulous fangame   single player tremulous fangame Icon_minitimeSun Mar 22, 2009 2:28 pm